AG für Akzeptanz und Gleichstellung

 

Landesvorstand

Landesvorsitzender

Name: Hans-Dieter Straup
E-Mail: straup@spdqueer-bw.de

 

Schriftführer

Name: Peter Kesselburg
E-Mail: kesselburg@spdqueer-bw.de

 

Schatzmeister

Name: Helge Birke
E-Mail: birke@spdqueer-bw.de

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Name: Jann Chounard
E-Mail: chounard@spdqueer-bw.de

 

Name: Steven Mohlau
E-Mail: mohlau@spdqueer-bw.de

 

Name: Marcel Knöller
E-Mail: knoeller@spdqueer-bw.de

 

Name: Celine Klotz
E-Mail: klotz@spdqueer-bw.de

 

Name: Christian Gaus
E-Mail: gaus@spdqueer-bw.de

 

Name: Sebastian Heusel
E-Mail: heusel@spdqueer-bw.de

 

Name: Marc Wassenberg
E-Mail: wassenberg@spdqueer-bw.de

 

Name: Leonhard Ströber
E-Mail: stroeber@spdqueer-bw.de

 

Name: Gabriele Soyka
E-Mail: soyka@spdqueer-bw.de

 

Name: Fabienne Vesper
E-Mail: vesper@spdqueer-bw.de

 

Name: Max Schwald
E-Mail: schwald@spdqueer-bw.de

 

Name: Andrea Woltmann
E-Mail: woltmann@spdqueer-bw.de

 

 

 

Facebook